About Our Staff

At The Hand & Wrist Center, we employ professional, knowledgeable, and courteous individuals. We invite you to click on the names listed below to see each staff members’ areas of responsibility and to obtain their contact information.

Clinical Staff

Billing Staff

Therapy Staff

Administration

 

Pamela Taunton, Clinical Supervisor and Chief Editor

Pam

  • Patient Care / Medical Staff member
  • Medical Reports
  • General Medical Correspondence
  • Medical Vendor Relations
  • Medical Customer Service
  • Email: pam@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 103

 


Caroline Borillo, Lead Medical Assistant

Caroline

  • Patient Care / Medical Staff member
  • Medical Questions
  • Disability Forms and General Medical Correspondence
  • Prescription Refills
  • Email: caroline@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 111

 


Kristi Hernandez, Surgery Coordinator and Medical Assistant

Kristi

  • Surgery Scheduling and Customer Service
  • Surgery Authorizations, Benefits Verification and Correspondence
  • Patient Care / Medical Staff member
  • Email: kristi@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 113

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kimberly Garcia, Front Office and Billing Supervisor / Medical Biller

Kimberly

  • Front Office and Billing Customer Service
  • Medical Billing and Account Inquiries
  • Contract Liaison
  • Email: kimberly@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 124

 


Sylvia E. Sandoval, Front Office Lead / Medical Biller

Sylvia

  • Front Office Customer Service and Appointment Scheduler
  • Medical Records and Subpeona requests
  • Medical Billing Customer Service
  • Email: sylvia@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 112

 

 


Tamera L. Ford, OTR/L, HTC, Occupational Hand Therapist

Tamera

  • Patient Therapy Assessment and Care
  • Patient-Physician Liaison
  • Therapy Vendor Relations Contact
  • Therapy Customer Service
  • Email: tamera@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 122

 


Tamara M. McCulley, OTR/L, Occupational Hand Therapist

Tamera

  • Patient Therapy Assessment and Care
  • Patient-Physician Liaison
  • Therapy Customer Service
  • Email: tmcculley@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 116

 


Amanda Merino, ADN, BS, MBA, CRTP, Administrator

Amanda

  • Business and Financial Administration
  • Accounting and Tax Planning
  • Public Relations / Patient-Physician Liaison
  • Information Technology Director
  • Human Resources Director
  • Patient Care / Medical Staff member
  • Email: amanda@handwristcenter.com
  • Telephone: Ext. 105

 


 

 

Back to Top